Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

Check out what some of our patients are saying! We LOVE to hear our patients feedback. If you would like to leave your comments, you can do so by scrolling down and filling out the form below.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon!


"I just want to give a BIG thumbs up to Dr. Palmer and the staff. My situation was complicated and I was treated with the upmost respect and care. THANK YOU for everything."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 10, 2017)


"everyone was very nice no pain or discomfort will be back"
(5 stars)
by frank edmonds (November 22, 2016)


"Friendly staff. Very courteous.."
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (May 18, 2013)


"Fabulous experience!!!!"
(5 stars)
by S. Harless (May 9, 2013)


"Everyone is always wonderful to my boys!!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 3, 2013)


"Excellent and timely professional services, as usual."
(5 stars)
by DCO (April 17, 2013)


"Dr. Ross and his staff have always been friendly and welcoming to me and my husband. His staff is professional and each one has a warm, welcoming, friendly personality. Going to the dentist can be quite unsettling, however, I actually LOOK FORWARD to my dental visits and I attribute this to the wonderful staff AND Dr. Ross. Dr. Ross' assistants explain what will happen during my visit and Dr. Ross is quite considerate in making sure that I am comfort during any procedure he is performing....I like that. His office will be the ONLY place my family and I will frequent with dental care....THANK YOU, DR. ROSS AND STAFF!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by DEBRA AND JUSTIN RAY (April 17, 2013)


"i was very pleased with my visit. dr cost took time to tell me what was going on and what to do to do better. i love the office. and the hyginest was great ! loved her !"
(5 stars)
by tiffany johnson (April 11, 2013)


"They are always extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I don't mind going to the dentist at all!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 8, 2013)


"Very professional and helpful!!!! Thanks!!!"
(5 stars)
by Adrien (April 4, 2013)


"your new facilities are great. the fire in the corner of the waiting room was a very nice touch and particularly welcomed on this chilly morning. As always, the staff were their usual excellent selves. As improbable as it sounds, I always look forward to visiting the office."
(5 stars)
by Mike T. Smith (April 4, 2013)


"I was ushered back at the exact time of my appointment. Was very impressed with the new technology in their offices, but more importantly their ability to use it. Was even given the opportunity to watch the tooth cap being made, very interesting. I have found my dentist and would recommend them highly for their professionalism. Great experience if going to the Dentist could be classified as a great experience."
(5 stars)
by Gordon Rutherford (March 21, 2013)


"Dr. Cost and Kristen are great! The ladies at the front desk are equally fantastic."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 20, 2013)


"The girl that done my x-rays was so sweet and she took her time with me to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Ross was great. He also took time to make sure that I understood what I needed . Great experience! Plus, I couldn't believe how quick I got my appointments. No long wait!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 20, 2013)


"I've always had a positive and professional experience with all of the staff,and would recommend this office to anyone in need of dentistry."
(5 stars)
by j.R.P. (February 14, 2013)


"I think the staff was very professional and was very informational on the findings of my visit. I hope that my dental insurance will be accepted by Creekside because I do not want to search for another Denist. I felt very relaxed because in the past I've had some bad experiences and was not looking forward to my visit."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 24, 2013)


"The first visit to a new office can be stressful, but this visit was very different. The staff was very friendly and took the time to answer my questions. The office was conveniently located and very comfortable. I had a wonderful experience and will be returning soon."
(5 stars)
by Christina Davis (January 21, 2013)


"The doctor and his assistant was very informative and explained in terms i could understand what was going on with my teeth. I love the new office. Staff was very friendly."
(4 stars)
by Michael Jett (January 15, 2013)


"Excellent Service-I was greeted by my name as I entered the door and I did not have to wait a minute."
(5 stars)
by Betty (January 9, 2013)


"Everyone is so nice, friendly, and professional. You just feel at home."
(5 stars)
by Connie (January 7, 2013)


"All staff members were friendly, efficient, and courteous."
(5 stars)
by Jim Fields (December 28, 2012)


"Everthing w/ procedure went fine done on time and done correctly.Dr.Cost & his entire staff r great & very professional."
(5 stars)
by Gene Pancake (December 23, 2012)


"This was my first time at the new office and I was blown away. All of the 'added touches' really make a difference.. Loved the heated massage chairs!! (:"
(5 stars)
by Melanie (December 19, 2012)


"Hi I am old people without insurance. I was given an evaluation yesterday (12-11-12). I was impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of the staff that I met. I am happy that perhaps I have found people that I feel comfortable with in an uncomfortable situation that I have.Thank you for the opportunity to express my gratitude to the friendly and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by J.R.P. (December 12, 2012)


"Very extensive exam - very friendly and personable!I felt very comfortable"
(5 stars)
by Dean workman (December 6, 2012)


"Everyone of the staff treat you as family, everything is explained in detail before anything is done and it is a very relaxing environment."
(5 stars)
by Connie (November 29, 2012)


"Really could not be more pleased, Dr Ross and the entire staff make a very nervous patient like myself feel comfortable and they all are so easy to talk to about any concerns I may have. No need to go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by bj (October 31, 2012)


"The whole office was so friendly and Dr. Cost was wonderful to both of my children!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 23, 2012)


"EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND CARING"
(5 stars)
by wanda cremeans (October 23, 2012)


"Everyone at your office was very friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the quality of service provided and how well everything was explained to me. I was impressed by the knowledge of the entire staff and the fact that they took the time to make sure I understood all of the options available to me."
(5 stars)
by John Goodall (October 14, 2012)


"Very informative & done a great job. Love the new facility & all involved are a great group!"
(5 stars)
by Marta Hooker (October 11, 2012)


"I didn't feel like I was even going to the dentist. I typically experience a load of anxiety before I go, and I was completely comfortable in the office with Dr. Cost! I feel like he will help me get my smile back together, and I am really looking forward to coming back for my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by Stephany (October 10, 2012)


"Very good service. Really like the new dentist added to staff. Only negative issue was staff is still getting accustomed to and ironing out the new office equipment. I'm sure that will be resolved in the near future. Very professional state of the art operation. Plesant helpful office staff and plenty of acessable parking. Dental work procedures painless and effective. Procedures performed quickly and efficiently."
(4 stars)
by Bill D (October 6, 2012)


"Love the new place! AS always very friendly,helpful,knowledgeable staff. I would recommend a million times over."
(5 stars)
by Brandi (September 21, 2012)


"I used to be scared to go to the dentist, but since I have been going to Dr. Ross and his wonderful, friendly staff, I am no longer afraid."
(5 stars)
by Margaret Ray (September 13, 2012)


"I always have found the staff, as well as Dr. Ross, to be very pleasant and professional, not to mention caring and compassionate. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Ross to my family, friends, and coworkers."
(5 stars)
by Terry Barker (September 5, 2012)


"Very timely! Brandi is awsome and the entire staff is professional, friendly and a pleasure to be around."
(5 stars)
by Carma Voorhees (August 16, 2012)


"I love this office. Dr Ross and ALL the staff are very personable. You feel welcome there and they appreciate your business, which is hard to come by these days. Give yourselves a pat on the back!
Dr. Misty Hutchinson"
(5 stars)
by Dr. Misty Hutchinson (August 14, 2012)


"Best dentist and staff in area. Always friendly an nice"
(5 stars)
by tim reynolds (July 25, 2012)


"very professional and informative"
(5 stars)
by Teresa Miller (July 20, 2012)


"The hygienist is great! Thorough, fast and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by Jeanette (July 13, 2012)


"Always helpful and pleasant staff!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 9, 2012)


"My visit was handled in a very professional manner. All the staff were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure dealing with a quality high standard business."
(5 stars)
by Jason Cost (June 29, 2012)


"Since I started seeing Dr Ross and his staff, I can say this is the first time in my life I don't dread going to the dentist. Top notch!!"
(5 stars)
by Barry L (June 28, 2012)


"I arrived early for my appointment because of some changes in my schedule and they were able to get me in a little early and get me on my way. The hygienist got Dr. Ross over quickly for the exam -- noticing when he was free between parts of her work. Very much on top of things.
And, of course, everyone is so pleasant. I always come away feeling better than when I arrived.
Can't wait to see the new facility. "
(5 stars)
by Eileen Schley (June 21, 2012)


"The whole staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease from the time you walk through the front door to the time you leave. Very professional staff and I would recommend anyone to schedule with Dr. Ross."
(5 stars)
by BKL (June 14, 2012)


"I'm always taken on time and treated with a pleasant mix of caring and professionalism."
(5 stars)
by Brian Cordle (June 13, 2012)


"polite staff, little waiting, timely appointment scheduling, knowledgeble dental with current dental practice guidelines overall good visit I will recomment Dr. Ross to anyone searching for a knowledgable and caring dentist.
RLW"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 31, 2012)


"Dr. Ross' staff is friendly, accommodating, and very organized! I always trust Dr. Ross with my families' dental health. "
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 25, 2012)


"They are friendly, helpful and Professionals at what they do! We heart Dr. Ross and his Staff."
(5 stars)
by Kathleen McQueen Sharpe (May 17, 2012)


"Dr. Ross and his staff are excellent. I had an emergency and with no pain during the visit he was able to help me. I was extremely terrified of dentist and I now have complete confidence in him. Thank you Dr. Ross and Staff"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 7, 2012)


"Very professional and took time to explain everything."
(5 stars)
by James (May 7, 2012)


"Excellent care from entering the office until I leave. Everyone is very caring and helpful. I feel Dr D. Ross is a plastic surgeon of Dentists.
Thank each and everyone one of you.
Danny"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 1, 2012)


"Brandy is the most efficient,gentle in my mouth,professional hygenist that has ever cleaned my teeth in the last 50 years.
Donna is always so kind and helpful and Dr Ross, as always, is the best dentist in the world."
(5 stars)
by Lonnie Scragg (April 18, 2012)


"In every appointment all staff is always friendly, helpful, timely and soooo good to my boys!!!
Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by Molly Sarver (April 16, 2012)


"You are all great. I can't remember when I actually looked forward to a dental appointment."
(5 stars)
by Linda Maynard (April 16, 2012)


"I've been going to Dr.Ross for years and he is always very compassionate and professional. I would highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by jesse (March 26, 2012)


"Dr. Ross's office is fabulous. It's nice to know that there are some clinicians who are still passionate about the work they do. Dr. Ross truly is the nicest person. He is full of knowledge and is great at relaying information in a way that people can understand. I'm so happy I was referred to him."
(5 stars)
by Brandi (March 15, 2012)


"I enjoyed my visit very much had not been there for a while was good to see every one"
(5 stars)
by PEGGY JORDAN (March 14, 2012)


"I am so delighted to rate Dr. David Ross. I first saw Dr. Ross over 20 years ago around the Christmas Holiday- I was in so much pain I couldn't stand it. I called every Dentist in town and no one cared enough to help - Dr. Ross took me right in, and may I say it was the best Christmas gift to relieve the pain I had. Dr. Ross is the kindest man, and Dentist you will ever meet. He cares about you - and also is up to date on all the new procedures. There is not enough words to express my gratitude to this man. The greatest Dentist in the town of Barboursville and Huntington WV - no one can beat him!!!!"
(5 stars)
by Wendell (March 9, 2012)


"I think Dr. Ross is the best dentist there is. You will never find another dentist that cares more for his patience, has a better chair side manner and takes the time to make sure the work is done perfectly. I have total faith and trust in him. No one really likes to go to the dentist but Dr. Ross makes it the best experience he can. He gets five starts out of five from me."
(5 stars)
by Michael Adkins (March 8, 2012)


Join Our Email List Today!